Rock Chic
present
past
band
contact
guestbook
profile
rings
surveys/quizzes
diaryland

sarcastic �whoop-di-doos�


I really hate my job right now. I think I bit two people�s heads off this morning and that was because I was trying to be nice. Words like �crappy� and sarcastic �whoop-di-doos� were coming out of my mouth every few minutes or so. When I came limping around the corner, people would scatter like roaches when the light is flipped on.

I think what really pisses me off is that I have to walk nearly a mile to the other side of the building to a) use the bathroom b) fax c) put folders away d) get water from the fucking lunch room!

I decided that I�m not going to do any of those things for the rest of the day. It seems difficult, especially the bathroom thing, but if I eliminate water it shouldn�t be too hard. Faxing and putting away junk can wait until tomorrow. Right now I�m taking my lunch at my cube because I can�t bring myself to walk to the lunch room and I had already decided I wasn�t going to go over there for the rest of the day anyway. Now I�m going to throw myself a pity party because no one else thinks I deserve one. Well fuck them and their fucking little errands! I�m not going to take anyone�s mail anywhere today! *sticks out tongue and blows* Yeah�.I�m cranky.



join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com



Have you read these yet?


The Final Bow - 2004-08-21

Hell's Bride - 2004-08-20

One more day to go. - 2004-08-19

Stalker!!!! *psycho shower scene theme song* - 2004-08-13

Assessment of Doom - 2004-08-11

previous - next




2004-03-09 12:23 p.m.

design by angeline
This is a disclaimer of sorts:
All names are made up (except for the band members) in order to protect peoples identities. Spelling and grammar are of little importance. If you are anal, it is highly recommended that you not read further. This diary is protected by the FBI.