Rock Chic
present
past
band
contact
guestbook
profile
rings
surveys/quizzes
diaryland

Stalker!!!! *psycho shower scene theme song*


Ok�this is really weird. Someone used my name for a search on MSN. What kind of fucked up shit is that? Not just my first name or even my first and maiden name, no it was my entire name hyphenated and all. I�m a little paranoid to begin with and I couldn�t recognize the server that it came from. So, if you paid a visit to my diary, please send me an e-mail or drop a few words in my guestbook. That way I won�t feel like I have to constantly look behind my back.

Stalkers scare me. Rightly so I�m thinking.



join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com



Have you read these yet?


The Final Bow - 2004-08-21

Hell's Bride - 2004-08-20

One more day to go. - 2004-08-19

Stalker!!!! *psycho shower scene theme song* - 2004-08-13

Assessment of Doom - 2004-08-11

previous - next




2004-08-13 2:32 p.m.

design by angeline
This is a disclaimer of sorts:
All names are made up (except for the band members) in order to protect peoples identities. Spelling and grammar are of little importance. If you are anal, it is highly recommended that you not read further. This diary is protected by the FBI.