Rock Chic
present
past
band
contact
guestbook
profile
rings
surveys/quizzes
diaryland

Assessment of Doom


I�m pulling out my hair!!!!!

I was doing an assessment for MS Excel 2000. The questions are strange but I think I get the jest of what they are asking:

Using your mouse, engage the office assistant in order to get help.

Ok, so I use my mouse and click on the office assistant.

Incorrect! You must user your mouse and click on the office assistant.

Um�ok.

Using the menu bar and your mouse, open a new workbook.

Ok, I use my mouse and click on File.

Incorrect! You must use your mouse and click on File.

Do you see what I�m trying to explain? Do you understand why I want to pull out my hair??!!!

The whole assessment was like that. There were 25 different �questions� with 5-6 steps in each. I got to 12 and I ended it.

I�ll take this fucking assessment tomorrow!!



join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com



Have you read these yet?


The Final Bow - 2004-08-21

Hell's Bride - 2004-08-20

One more day to go. - 2004-08-19

Stalker!!!! *psycho shower scene theme song* - 2004-08-13

Assessment of Doom - 2004-08-11

previous - next




2004-08-11 3:02 p.m.

design by angeline
This is a disclaimer of sorts:
All names are made up (except for the band members) in order to protect peoples identities. Spelling and grammar are of little importance. If you are anal, it is highly recommended that you not read further. This diary is protected by the FBI.