Rock Chic
present
past
band
contact
guestbook
profile
rings
surveys/quizzes
diaryland

Pics from Algoma


Ok, so I was finally able to upload the pictures I wanted to! They were taken at the Caged Again Club in Algoma. I had convinced to bar owner to let my niece come with, to help the band run lights, he ended up getting her drunk and she had a blast. So enough with the words here are the images.

This was a picture taken with Theresa but she came out kind of weird. She insisted that I crop it and post my picture. "It'll be the only good picture of you that didn't break the camera." She was stoned at the time...

Ok, so this is a picture with me and my adorable niece. Isn�t the resemblance uncanny? *wink*

These next two are of Theresa "vogueing" the camera.

Here's a picture of Lane and me being traitors to our sponsor(Bud).

Theresa mirroring my Dr. Evil look.

And finally Mr. Jason Smurf Murphy sitting on my lap as I ask him if he's been a good boy lately.

Yeah, it was a fun night. Hope you enjoy the pics.



join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com



Have you read these yet?


The Final Bow - 2004-08-21

Hell's Bride - 2004-08-20

One more day to go. - 2004-08-19

Stalker!!!! *psycho shower scene theme song* - 2004-08-13

Assessment of Doom - 2004-08-11

previous - next




2004-03-09 9:26 p.m.

design by angeline
This is a disclaimer of sorts:
All names are made up (except for the band members) in order to protect peoples identities. Spelling and grammar are of little importance. If you are anal, it is highly recommended that you not read further. This diary is protected by the FBI.