Rock Chic
present
past
band
contact
guestbook
profile
rings
surveys/quizzes
diaryland

Want me


Welcome me. Open the door and let me in. Smile your shy smile and I will climb your mountain. I will bury my face in your neck and feel warm.

Cherish me. Touch me with your eyes. Gently hold me in your arms and caress my cheek. Hold me close so that I may know that I am safe.

Know me. Look into my soul. Reach deep inside of me and I will open myself to you. I will let you into my heart so you can see who I really am.

Love me. Open your arms to me. Let me look at your heart and I will forever be yours. I will protect you with my embrace as long as you want me to

Fuck me. Bring me down to my knees. Show me what I need from you and I will give you what you crave. Hurt me and love me and I will call out your name.

Breathe me. I dominate your mind. I am the essence of all that you need. Want me and I will kneel before you and give you all that you dream.



join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com



Have you read these yet?


The Final Bow - 2004-08-21

Hell's Bride - 2004-08-20

One more day to go. - 2004-08-19

Stalker!!!! *psycho shower scene theme song* - 2004-08-13

Assessment of Doom - 2004-08-11

previous - next




2004-01-12 9:30 p.m.

design by angeline
This is a disclaimer of sorts:
All names are made up (except for the band members) in order to protect peoples identities. Spelling and grammar are of little importance. If you are anal, it is highly recommended that you not read further. This diary is protected by the FBI.