Rock Chic
present
past
band
contact
guestbook
profile
rings
surveys/quizzes
diaryland

Vox Box


Well, practice went ok last night, nothing really special. We finished learning Surrender by Cheap Trick and worked a little on a Nickelback tune. BJ voiced his concern about me not singing a lot and I told them that I really didn�t care. Which is the honest truth. I�m getting to the point where it doesn�t really matter what I do in the band, just as long as I can be with them. I was coming off a little bitchy, due to other stuff going on, but I told them that it really didn�t matter if I sang a lot or not. I think my problem is that there aren�t any really rockin female vocalists anymore. All the songs I want to do are sung by guys, and why have a girl sing a guy song when there are already two very capable male vocalists? Oh, well. This entry will be short, have lots to do before tomorrow.

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com



Have you read these yet?


The Final Bow - 2004-08-21

Hell's Bride - 2004-08-20

One more day to go. - 2004-08-19

Stalker!!!! *psycho shower scene theme song* - 2004-08-13

Assessment of Doom - 2004-08-11

previous - next




2003-10-30 6:47 p.m.

design by angeline
This is a disclaimer of sorts:
All names are made up (except for the band members) in order to protect peoples identities. Spelling and grammar are of little importance. If you are anal, it is highly recommended that you not read further. This diary is protected by the FBI.