Rock Chic
present
past
band
contact
guestbook
profile
rings
surveys/quizzes
diaryland

Halloween and sugar.


I am so high on sugar right now I could probably power an entire city while running on one of those hamster wheels. Ok, maybe not an entire city�perhaps a nice sized village instead. I love Halloween! I love sugar, but sugar hates me, so I�m going to have to take in some protein soon or I�ll end up in a coma or something. Since I�m doing a show tonight I think I will treat myself to a Big Mac. I like to load up on calories before shows. It helps me get through the night. This ass rarely ever stands still.

Tonight we are going to debut the Cheap Trick song. What we do for fans. I already know that this super fan will shit his pants as soon as we start playing it. He�s so cool.

Well, I�m at work right now, holding down the fort. Believe it or not, I�m the only person in my department, staying after 4:00. Slack City! Here I come!

You know, I�ve eaten a lollypop, 3 fun sized packets of peanut M&M�s, 2 fun sized Twizzler pull-n-peels, 3 fun sized regular Twizzlers, a fun sized Snickers bar and a brownie. Wow�I�m thirsty as hell! I�m sure that by the end of this entry I�ll be ready for a nap. I wore my Josie and the Pussy Cat ears today. I look absolutely adorable, or so say all of the older women that work in my building. What can I say, I�m the youngest dork in here, I�m bound to be treated special, thus explains all of the candy. I went to Target (tarjay) today during my lunch. I almost walked into public with my ears on. It�s not as though it would have mattered, it being Halloween and all, but I was planning on meeting with someone and that would have just been embarrassing. I would never hear the end of the �kitty ears�.

I am so hyped about tonight! It�s really rare now, when I get excited about shows. It�s not as though they aren�t fun and stuff, they just become part of what I do. You can love your job and not get excited about it every time you get up in the morning. Know what I mean? I went and bought some candy to throw at the crowd and I have a list of Halloween tips that I�m going to read to them between songs. One of the tips is: As a general rule, don�t try to solve puzzles that open portals to Hell. Sounds like fun, doesn�t it? Wish you were me, don�t you? *wink* Wow, I was right�I am ready for a nap. I�ll have to do something about that before 9:30 tonight. Hey, if you�re in the Green Bay, Wisconsin area, come out to The Bar east and I�ll buy you a shot!



join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com



Have you read these yet?


The Final Bow - 2004-08-21

Hell's Bride - 2004-08-20

One more day to go. - 2004-08-19

Stalker!!!! *psycho shower scene theme song* - 2004-08-13

Assessment of Doom - 2004-08-11

previous - next




2003-10-31 3:59 p.m.

design by angeline
This is a disclaimer of sorts:
All names are made up (except for the band members) in order to protect peoples identities. Spelling and grammar are of little importance. If you are anal, it is highly recommended that you not read further. This diary is protected by the FBI.