Rock Chic
present
past
band
contact
guestbook
profile
rings
surveys/quizzes
diaryland

Happy Birthday Tommy!


Once again I am alone in my department and I have opted to slack off for the rest of the day. Yeah, I love my job.

Well, on a more serious matter, today is a dear friend�s birthday. I can�t say he�s my very own dearest friend, but he�s a good friend to my band and has supported us by coming to our shows and just being a genuinely nice person. He was in one of my favorite bands, Annex, and one of the most talented bassists I have ever met. He and BJ could talk for hours comparing their instruments.

He�s having his birthday party at Maloney�s tonight. There is only one bad side to this. He won�t be there. This past summer he was in a fatal motorcycle accident and he is greatly missed here in the Green Bay music community. We are all getting together to celebrate his life. I think I heard there will be several bands playing and co5 will be there to celebrate with everyone.

We miss you Tommy, Happy Birthday. (he�s the guy on the right)



join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com



Have you read these yet?


The Final Bow - 2004-08-21

Hell's Bride - 2004-08-20

One more day to go. - 2004-08-19

Stalker!!!! *psycho shower scene theme song* - 2004-08-13

Assessment of Doom - 2004-08-11

previous - next




2003-11-18 4:32 p.m.

design by angeline
This is a disclaimer of sorts:
All names are made up (except for the band members) in order to protect peoples identities. Spelling and grammar are of little importance. If you are anal, it is highly recommended that you not read further. This diary is protected by the FBI.