Rock Chic
present
past
band
contact
guestbook
profile
rings
surveys/quizzes
diaryland

Why don't you bleach the fucking toilet!


I used to clean bathrooms for a fairground in Texas. It was a thankless job and I had to deal with stupid people. What made me sick was this one girl that I had to work with. She didn�t like to use bleach because it was �too abrasive� and she refused to get her hands dirty. So she�d sit back and watch as I slaved over the toilets and scrubbed the floors. Then when I was done doing all of the hard work she wanted to do the fun stuff like refilling toilet paper and paper towels. I think what pissed me off was that I was the one who had chemical poisoning on my hands for the entire summer, I was the one that had to change out the women�s waste baskets with their feminine hygiene products, I was the one that had to make sure there was a urinal cake for every urinal in the whole fucking park. Yet she would get a lovely little check in her equally lovely pedicured hands that equaled mine. Bitch�

At the end of the season I was invited to have dinner with the President of the company and a couple of other hard working employees. Bitch was pissed because she wasn�t chosen for the honor and made a huge fuss. Of course, out of embarrassment, the company let her come along too. Man was I pissed, I couldn�t even enjoy my dinner.

I hate it when people don�t want to get their hands dirty, but make huge fusses when they can�t reap the rewards that the hard working people get.

What I hate even more then that is when Countries do it.



join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com



Have you read these yet?


The Final Bow - 2004-08-21

Hell's Bride - 2004-08-20

One more day to go. - 2004-08-19

Stalker!!!! *psycho shower scene theme song* - 2004-08-13

Assessment of Doom - 2004-08-11

previous - next




2003-12-12 12:57 p.m.

design by angeline
This is a disclaimer of sorts:
All names are made up (except for the band members) in order to protect peoples identities. Spelling and grammar are of little importance. If you are anal, it is highly recommended that you not read further. This diary is protected by the FBI.