Rock Chic
present
past
band
contact
guestbook
profile
rings
surveys/quizzes
diaryland

Anniversary Lunch


Just got back from lunch with Benny. It was a nice affair. He ordered for me so the food arrived right when I sat down. We sat in a quiet little booth and I found a bag with an Applebee�s balloon attached. He has the wackiest sense of humor. Inside the bag was a sweet card that said something along the lines of: I live only to be loved by you. Of course I�m paraphrasing, the actual card was much more beautiful. Also in the bag was an adorable portable radio. �Now you can make copies and stuff and not miss your radio shows!� He knows me so well. I kissed him repeatedly while I fussed over my new cute radio. Our conversation was fairly limited, we don�t see enough of each other to have actual conversations anymore, but I listened as he described what he was planning to do with the new equipment he and Rob bought. We finished our meal and he walked me to my car. We shared one last kiss before I left. Now I�m going to listen to Rush and file away some stuff.

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com



Have you read these yet?


The Final Bow - 2004-08-21

Hell's Bride - 2004-08-20

One more day to go. - 2004-08-19

Stalker!!!! *psycho shower scene theme song* - 2004-08-13

Assessment of Doom - 2004-08-11

previous - next




2003-12-11 12:29 p.m.

design by angeline
This is a disclaimer of sorts:
All names are made up (except for the band members) in order to protect peoples identities. Spelling and grammar are of little importance. If you are anal, it is highly recommended that you not read further. This diary is protected by the FBI.