Rock Chic
present
past
band
contact
guestbook
profile
rings
surveys/quizzes
diaryland

The Main Stage Roxors!

Reading: Nutrition Facts on back of Fritos bag

Listening to: the hum of my computer and the ringing in my ears.

Visualizing: My head on a pillow.


I have the drunken munchies, so decided to write an entry as I snacked on Fritos! I had promised myself that I wasn�t going to order any drinks tonight, but what do you do when people order them for you? I love, love, love The Main Stage! The people there were awesome and they responded really well to us. It was like we were throwing a huge party and the people there were all the invited loved ones. It was incredible; I�ll always feel at home there.

So, back to the reason why I was intoxicated when I didn�t order a damned thing. There was this one woman there that was determined to hear certain songs. SO, she would successfully bribe me with Jack on the rocks. Can we say fucking smashed? Jan was there too, we had so much fun dancing together and making all the guys go gaga. At one point we ran to the back of the bar, holding hands and acting naughty. People were sure we were off to have lesbian sex. The truth was that I was going to hold the bathroom door for her. Oh well, men are freaks. You know what, now that I think about it, there weren�t a whole lot of women at our show tonight. Actually, the amount of women that go to are shows is slowly dropping. You would think that a band with four guys in it would attract a lot of ladies. Well�maybe the guys are gay. I�ll accept that.

Since it�s nearly 3am and I�ve eaten my fill of grease filled corn product, I think I will be turning in. Good night all�or good morning�



join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com



Have you read these yet?


The Final Bow - 2004-08-21

Hell's Bride - 2004-08-20

One more day to go. - 2004-08-19

Stalker!!!! *psycho shower scene theme song* - 2004-08-13

Assessment of Doom - 2004-08-11

previous - next




2004-02-07 2:59 a.m.

design by angeline
This is a disclaimer of sorts:
All names are made up (except for the band members) in order to protect peoples identities. Spelling and grammar are of little importance. If you are anal, it is highly recommended that you not read further. This diary is protected by the FBI.