Rock Chic
present
past
band
contact
guestbook
profile
rings
surveys/quizzes
diaryland

The great divide


Sacrifice for the ones you love.

Split open your brain and look what�s inside.

Every one has a weakness when push comes to shove.

Take a look at the great divide.

Absent is the sentiment.

Black and blue is my swollen heart.

How can one man be so patient?

I think only of you when we are apart.

Fashion my mind into a pretzel.

Nothing seems up or down.

One day this will all come full circle,

And that smile will turn to a frown.



join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com



Have you read these yet?


The Final Bow - 2004-08-21

Hell's Bride - 2004-08-20

One more day to go. - 2004-08-19

Stalker!!!! *psycho shower scene theme song* - 2004-08-13

Assessment of Doom - 2004-08-11

previous - next




2004-02-10 10:24 a.m.

design by angeline
This is a disclaimer of sorts:
All names are made up (except for the band members) in order to protect peoples identities. Spelling and grammar are of little importance. If you are anal, it is highly recommended that you not read further. This diary is protected by the FBI.