Rock Chic
present
past
band
contact
guestbook
profile
rings
surveys/quizzes
diaryland

Drunken Sex Goddess(with bad breath) X 2!!!

Reading: Anne Bishop's Heir to the Shadow: Book 2 of the Black Jewels Trilogy

Listening to: Benny washing dishes...what a sweet, sweet sound.

Visualizing: Benny washing dishes every day!!!!


I spent Friday night with Jan. We had a mission to eat and drink as much as we could without getting sick. I am proud to say, �Mission Accomplished!� We spent most of the night just being girly and talking about this and that. I had sent Benny with Robb for a little distraction. It was nice having a testosterone free zone for a while.

We made jello shots with blue jello and Malibu! Fun, Fun, Fun! We thought this was funny and took a picture. At the time, everything was funny. We didn't expect to laugh at it when we looked at the pictures the next day. We still laughed but I think we may have been the only ones that found this funny.

So, while becoming intoxicated, we thought it would be great to take pictures of the process.

This is me after a couple of drinks.

This is Jan and me after a couple more.

The next two are of Jan and me as full fledged Drunken Sex goddesses with bad breath!

Ok, so there's my entry...yeah.



join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com



Have you read these yet?


The Final Bow - 2004-08-21

Hell's Bride - 2004-08-20

One more day to go. - 2004-08-19

Stalker!!!! *psycho shower scene theme song* - 2004-08-13

Assessment of Doom - 2004-08-11

previous - next




2004-02-17 6:33 p.m.

design by angeline
This is a disclaimer of sorts:
All names are made up (except for the band members) in order to protect peoples identities. Spelling and grammar are of little importance. If you are anal, it is highly recommended that you not read further. This diary is protected by the FBI.