Rock Chic
present
past
band
contact
guestbook
profile
rings
surveys/quizzes
diaryland

Avril?


Well it�s been a week since I�ve updated�oops. The show last Friday was a blast. Ned the Dead came by too, which was awesome. Now, if you�re not from Wisconsin you probably don�t know who he is. He�s this guy that hosts kind of like a scary movie show on Friday nights on UPN. Whatever, he showed up and the band took a few pictures with him. I also have a ton of other pictures of the band that I wanted to share, but that will have to wait. The craziest-ass thing happened this week as well. You�ll never believe this, so I have proof. I won this local radio contest for the �sexiest� listener. Basically I submitted my picture because at the time there weren�t any contestants, and I felt bad for them. Shortly after that there were a flood of contestants and I was more then sure I wasn�t going to win. Oh well, maybe some other time. Well for the entire week, the guys on this radio show kept talking about a picture of �Avril� being in the lead. �Great�an Avril look alike is going to win. What�s the justice in that?� Wednesday they announce the winner as Avril and the contest was over. I then get an e-mail telling me that I won. What? Your fucking kidding me�right? Apparently not. So now you can go on line and check it out right here.

Isn�t that a riot?



join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com



Have you read these yet?


The Final Bow - 2004-08-21

Hell's Bride - 2004-08-20

One more day to go. - 2004-08-19

Stalker!!!! *psycho shower scene theme song* - 2004-08-13

Assessment of Doom - 2004-08-11

previous - next




2003-11-07 7:43 a.m.

design by angeline
This is a disclaimer of sorts:
All names are made up (except for the band members) in order to protect peoples identities. Spelling and grammar are of little importance. If you are anal, it is highly recommended that you not read further. This diary is protected by the FBI.