Rock Chic
present
past
band
contact
guestbook
profile
rings
surveys/quizzes
diaryland

Subway...the land of cheese and Atkins wraps.


I was just at Subway and I can�t get over how rude one of the �Sandwich Artists� was. I mean, the guy was chatting on the phone while half paying attention to what I was saying.

�Hello! I said no onions!�

All I wanted was a freaking wrap, goddamit! So finally another employee shows up and has to redo my wrap. I had asked for mustard and the idiot gave me ranch dressing. I spent almost a full half hour there just so that I could get my lunch! The other employee apologized and gave me extra stamps. �You better give me extra stamps, Bitch.�

Unfortunately, I�m in love with these damned wraps and that is the closest Subway for miles. Damn Subway and their delicious wraps! Damn them with their ooey-gooey cheese all melted to perfection! Damn them and their dumb employees who gave me extra stamps!! The stamps I needed to fill my card and get another free sub!!!!

Damn them all!!!!!!

Ok, I think I may be done venting for now�I think.



join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com



Have you read these yet?


The Final Bow - 2004-08-21

Hell's Bride - 2004-08-20

One more day to go. - 2004-08-19

Stalker!!!! *psycho shower scene theme song* - 2004-08-13

Assessment of Doom - 2004-08-11

previous - next




2004-01-16 11:50 a.m.

design by angeline
This is a disclaimer of sorts:
All names are made up (except for the band members) in order to protect peoples identities. Spelling and grammar are of little importance. If you are anal, it is highly recommended that you not read further. This diary is protected by the FBI.