Rock Chic
present
past
band
contact
guestbook
profile
rings
surveys/quizzes
diaryland

Women are sluts.


I got home a little late. I called Benny on my cell as I sped down the highway. He answered the phone with �Where are you?�

�I�m on my way home, sweetie. Sorry I�m late; I was consoling a friend. I�ll tell you about it when I get home.�

�Alright, love you.�

�Love you too.�

When I got home, I raced for the bathroom, �God I have to pee! Hi, Honey!!!�

He was sitting on the couch watching the George Lopez show. He didn�t answer.

I locked myself in the bathroom and washed my face and hands. I pulled my hair out of the little buns I was wearing and sprayed hairspray on it. I then went to the bedroom and changed into some �sexier� clothes, there was obvious cleavage. I went into the living room and plopped my self on Benny�s lap.

�Where are we going on this date of ours?�

�Date?�

�Yeah, you said we were going on a date tonight.�

�Oh, yeah. We can go to dinner but I don�t want to be out to late tonight.�

�Oh, alright. Let�s go then.�

We ended up eating at Applebee�s. I was feeling indulgent so I ordered a Mucho sized Golden Strawberry Margarita�on the rocks. It was really good; too good. I was drinking it way to fast, and the bartender made it strong. Benny ordered an appetizer and the riblette basket; I ordered the spinach artichoke dip. We were munching on yummies and drinking even better yummies. I was still a little full from all of the chili and cookies I had for lunch, but I was making room just fine. I then tell Benny about all of the temps that are getting let go and how Jesse Jarat had her last day today. Jesse had been working at Ass. Mort. as long as I have, it was sad to see her go.

I�m sucking that margarita down really fast, and I start feeling slutty. I start doing dirty thing to the straw with my mouth and giving Benny �little hints�. He totally doesn�t notice. He�s going on about how work sucks and how he's going to put in a two week notice at Marv�s. He already has two other job offers, blah, blah, blah. Oh, well, can�t say that I didn�t try.

We go home full, and I�m just a bit intoxicated. I go straight for the bedroom and curl up on the bed, I feel blissful and horny and there�s not a damn thing anyone can do about it, so I take a nap. Zack curls up next to me and purrs. I wasn�t asleep for very long and Benny comes in to the room and pulls me out of bed. �Let�s shower and then you can sleep.�

�Whatever.�

We�re in the shower, and he�s still going on about work. Hello!!! I�m naked! In the shower!! And you�re talking about work still?! *sigh* Desperate times call for desperate measures. I put on my shower gloves and get them all soapy. I then scrub his back and shoulders and start talking about other stuff with my "sexy voice�, like how I love to eat chocolate and how I�m craving some. He starts washing his hair and turns around and grabs my wrists.

Ohh yay!! He�s going to play rough!!

�Sweetie, you are making this really hard for me.�

I look down, �Yeah I noticed.�

We kiss�

I get out of the shower and dammit I�m still horny. Whatever.

I go to bed and sleep an intoxicated persons sleep. When I wake up I�m refreshed and ready to take on the world. Off to Eau Claire I go. I get to share a hotel room with a bunch of guys and get very little sleep. I can�t wait to go back to work on Monday.



join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com



Have you read these yet?


The Final Bow - 2004-08-21

Hell's Bride - 2004-08-20

One more day to go. - 2004-08-19

Stalker!!!! *psycho shower scene theme song* - 2004-08-13

Assessment of Doom - 2004-08-11

previous - next




Saturday, Sept. 27, 2003 7:51 a.m.

design by angeline
This is a disclaimer of sorts:
All names are made up (except for the band members) in order to protect peoples identities. Spelling and grammar are of little importance. If you are anal, it is highly recommended that you not read further. This diary is protected by the FBI.