Rock Chic
present
past
band
contact
guestbook
profile
rings
surveys/quizzes
diaryland

Wow...another shitty update. Is this becoming a pattern?


Ok�so I�m not home much. I try to avoid it as much as possible. I find myself wandering the isles of Wal-Mart a lot. My car is another place I enjoy to be in. Co5 didn�t practice this week so there was really no place for me to escape to last night. I wanted to go to Lane�s, do some writing, but I was feeling ill and didn�t want to pretend to be happy.

We are slowly moving stuff into our new apartment and I am really excited about the fact of moving into town. There will be more things for me to do and more places to go.

I don�t think Benny understands the enormity of this situation and refuses to go to counseling when I asked him to. I�m getting to the point where I don�t care if he does or not. I�m feeling fairly broken right now and am grateful for the couple of very good friends I have. They are keeping me focused on the fact that my situation isn�t normal and that Benny needs help. I just need to keep reminding myself that.

The band isn�t playing out this weekend. It will be nice to have a mini vacation but I could really use some screaming into a microphone to relieve some of this tension I�ve been feeling. It will just have to wait until next week.

So�here is a shitty update, just so that everyone knows I�m still alive.



join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com



Have you read these yet?


The Final Bow - 2004-08-21

Hell's Bride - 2004-08-20

One more day to go. - 2004-08-19

Stalker!!!! *psycho shower scene theme song* - 2004-08-13

Assessment of Doom - 2004-08-11

previous - next




2004-04-15 7:28 p.m.

design by angeline
This is a disclaimer of sorts:
All names are made up (except for the band members) in order to protect peoples identities. Spelling and grammar are of little importance. If you are anal, it is highly recommended that you not read further. This diary is protected by the FBI.