Rock Chic
present
past
band
contact
guestbook
profile
rings
surveys/quizzes
diaryland

Who needs productivity....I guess that would be me.


My band�s website is down. So if you click on the button that says �band�, you�ll end up with one of those �This page cannot be displayed� pages. It totally sucks @ss because now I don�t know when we�re playing next!!! I know I should know this stuff. I should have it in my palm pilot, and I did until I ran out of power and the back-up battery died. So all of my information along with my guitar chord trainer and Dope Wars are gone. I was planning on putting all of that stuff back in, but I�m too lazy or something. Sometimes it just takes way to much energy to be productive.

Fuck productivity!!!!!

Productivity can find itself with all my lost information and I wouldn�t shed a tear.

Oh! Today will be the first day of moving into our new apartment. Well�I�ll be doing most of the moving.

There is so much to do and so little productivity to do it with!!! I�ll have to do something about that.



join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com



Have you read these yet?


The Final Bow - 2004-08-21

Hell's Bride - 2004-08-20

One more day to go. - 2004-08-19

Stalker!!!! *psycho shower scene theme song* - 2004-08-13

Assessment of Doom - 2004-08-11

previous - next




2004-04-13 1:30 p.m.

design by angeline
This is a disclaimer of sorts:
All names are made up (except for the band members) in order to protect peoples identities. Spelling and grammar are of little importance. If you are anal, it is highly recommended that you not read further. This diary is protected by the FBI.