Rock Chic
present
past
band
contact
guestbook
profile
rings
surveys/quizzes
diaryland

Hot Apple Pie


Wow�I�m just so tired. Things aren�t as well as I would like them to be, but I think I�m handling it all right. Except for the occasional thought of suicide, I�m just dandy! Of course I�m joking about the suicide thing�sort of. No really! I�m kidding; I�m just feeling morbid so please excuse my terrible attempts at humor.

It seems my entries here are pretty much dwindling. Not intentional, I assure you, just never in the mood to write here. The only reason I ever log into Co5 girl is to check on my buddies, otherwise I�d probably neglect it all together.

Pretty soon this whole thing will be only band related and that will be all she wrote. Pretty boring, I know.

Anyway, I will continue with the charades and I promise Co5 girl will live on, but in only a superficial sense. Must keep up appearances!

So anyway, the next show will be this Saturday at Marty�s in New London. That�s where they have the delightfully tasty Warm Apple Pie shots, homemade by the bar owner. I swear it tastes like my moms homemade apple pie!!!! The liquor is 150 proof so the taste is a bit deceiving. Last time I was there I drank 6 of those yummies in a row. Jan was there of course. She�s a terrible influence. I don�t quite remember a lot from that night�

Hot apple pie! Here I come!!



join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com



Have you read these yet?


The Final Bow - 2004-08-21

Hell's Bride - 2004-08-20

One more day to go. - 2004-08-19

Stalker!!!! *psycho shower scene theme song* - 2004-08-13

Assessment of Doom - 2004-08-11

previous - next




2004-04-21 3:02 p.m.

design by angeline
This is a disclaimer of sorts:
All names are made up (except for the band members) in order to protect peoples identities. Spelling and grammar are of little importance. If you are anal, it is highly recommended that you not read further. This diary is protected by the FBI.