Rock Chic
present
past
band
contact
guestbook
profile
rings
surveys/quizzes
diaryland

Satan's Layer


I had an ok weekend. Benny and I went to Niki�s and did the whole cookie-baking thing. That was fun. Then Benny and I had a little tiff so I went and spent a hundred dollars on an entertainment center. I�m tired of my apartment looking like a bunch of Mexicans live in it. Benny�s retort to that is �there are a bunch of Mexicans living in our apartment�us.� Whatever, this �Mexican� is living in America and deserves an entertainment center. So I went to Wal-Mart and bought the nicest cheap one I could find. I even put the fucker together by myself. The box didn�t come with directions so I had to use my own ingenuity. Towards the end my arms felt like they were going to fall off. I finally did let Benny manually screw in some screws for me. You know, I went to school to be a set designer amongst other things, so I know how to build some fairly complicated stuff but this entertainment center was a royal pain in the ass. Oh well, it looks nice and I�m sure it won�t fall apart anytime soon�I hope. I did have a nice day off today. I spent the afternoon at Target (tarjay). *sigh* I spent my gig money on silly things for the holidays; the usual wrapping paper and silly decorations. I even bought this adorable scarf I�ve been eyeing for over a month now. It was a little more then what I wanted to pay, but it�s well worth it. I could so totally get lost in Target during this time of year. It�s Satan�s layer!

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com



Have you read these yet?


The Final Bow - 2004-08-21

Hell's Bride - 2004-08-20

One more day to go. - 2004-08-19

Stalker!!!! *psycho shower scene theme song* - 2004-08-13

Assessment of Doom - 2004-08-11

previous - next




2003-11-24 7:36 p.m.

design by angeline
This is a disclaimer of sorts:
All names are made up (except for the band members) in order to protect peoples identities. Spelling and grammar are of little importance. If you are anal, it is highly recommended that you not read further. This diary is protected by the FBI.