Rock Chic
present
past
band
contact
guestbook
profile
rings
surveys/quizzes
diaryland

Pierced


My baby girl is in town from New Orleans!!! Ok, she�s not a baby anymore. My 18 yr old niece, Theresa, has been in town since Tuesday night and will be leaving on Sunday. I took the rest of the week off and have been spending time with her.

You know, most Aunties and Nieces go to the spa for the day and chat over manicures. Not us, we went and got pierced together. I had my belly done and she had her lip. I wanted to get something cute, like a stud on my nose, but I have to keep in mind that I�m a �professional�. Blah.

When I had it done I wasn�t too nervous but I was expecting a lot of pain. It really didn�t hurt that bad but I did get an interesting side effect. For some reason the piercing sent a little shock to my girly place. Wow!

Actually I�ve been getting little shocks like that all day and night. I hate to admit it but I think it�s making me a little horny! SCANDELOUS!

Well I�ll have to tell you more about my nieces visit later, she�s starting to wake up and I�m going to make her breakfast!

Toodaloo!



join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com



Have you read these yet?


The Final Bow - 2004-08-21

Hell's Bride - 2004-08-20

One more day to go. - 2004-08-19

Stalker!!!! *psycho shower scene theme song* - 2004-08-13

Assessment of Doom - 2004-08-11

previous - next




2004-03-05 9:03 a.m.

design by angeline
This is a disclaimer of sorts:
All names are made up (except for the band members) in order to protect peoples identities. Spelling and grammar are of little importance. If you are anal, it is highly recommended that you not read further. This diary is protected by the FBI.