Rock Chic
present
past
band
contact
guestbook
profile
rings
surveys/quizzes
diaryland

Westerns are over rated.


I�m fairly peeved right now. My dear, sweet husband, knowing that I was not feeling well, kicked me out of bed and made sure that I made it to work on time this morning. Knowing that I have 102 fever, he bundled me up and sent me on my way. Now I�m in a different dimension and everything is in different shades of brown�I think. It�s like I�m in a western movie but it takes place in an office. People walk around me in huge arching circles, as though I have the plague, and I just want to go home.

Benny did call me this morning and acted all sweet and innocent like. �Oh, Honey! How are you feeling?�

�You�re evil.�

�Don�t worry, when you get home I�ll make you chicken soup and put the humidifier on high and rub you all over with Vick�s.�

�You�re still evil.�

�I�m sorry, Honey but we have bills to pay.�

�I know�but your still evil.�

Evil�yup, there is no other word for him right now. I do, however have my first guitar lesson with Luke today. If I�m at work I definitely have to go to my lesson.

*phone ringing, I�ll be back*

Speaking of Satan Himself. He just called me and I told him where to stick it. I guess I�ll be sending myself home�again. At least I was useful to the department for a couple of hours. I�ll just have to come in during the weekend to make up my lost time. To do what, I�m not sure but it�ll be something useful.



join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com



Have you read these yet?


The Final Bow - 2004-08-21

Hell's Bride - 2004-08-20

One more day to go. - 2004-08-19

Stalker!!!! *psycho shower scene theme song* - 2004-08-13

Assessment of Doom - 2004-08-11

previous - next




2004-01-06 9:57 a.m.

design by angeline
This is a disclaimer of sorts:
All names are made up (except for the band members) in order to protect peoples identities. Spelling and grammar are of little importance. If you are anal, it is highly recommended that you not read further. This diary is protected by the FBI.