Rock Chic
present
past
band
contact
guestbook
profile
rings
surveys/quizzes
diaryland

SARS ATTACKS!!!


This sucks. Once I thought I was over the Monkey SARS it comes back to bite me in the ass. Good thing about it though is that I looked so �terrible� my boss let me come home! Yea for me!!! I just won�t get paid for it. Booo!!!!! I don�t think my sick time kicks in until my sixth month anniversary and that�s not for another week or something. I have the worst timing. Oh well, I�m just going to take some cough meds and read my book until I fall asleep.

Can you believe Benny wants me to have the muffler on the Cavi. fixed today? Evil...

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com



Have you read these yet?


The Final Bow - 2004-08-21

Hell's Bride - 2004-08-20

One more day to go. - 2004-08-19

Stalker!!!! *psycho shower scene theme song* - 2004-08-13

Assessment of Doom - 2004-08-11

previous - next




2004-01-05 2:32 p.m.

design by angeline
This is a disclaimer of sorts:
All names are made up (except for the band members) in order to protect peoples identities. Spelling and grammar are of little importance. If you are anal, it is highly recommended that you not read further. This diary is protected by the FBI.