Rock Chic
present
past
band
contact
guestbook
profile
rings
surveys/quizzes
diaryland

More blahs


Tonight Co5 will be playing at the Main Stage with two other bands. It�s supposed to be a metal fest so I don�t know why we were invited to play. We play some fairly aggressive rock, but we are a far cry from a metal band.

We will be debuting our new song that doesn�t quite have a name yet. I was calling it Revised #1 but I think the name Don�t Make Me Beg might work better, at least for tonight anyway. The song isn�t complete yet, harmonies still have to be written, but it seems fairly solid for now. Jan will be out too, so it should be a fairly good time.

When I got home last night my apartment was sweltering. I had left the thermostat on 80 degrees, so when my heater was fixed my freezer turned into an oven. I ended up opening windows in order to bring the temperature down. Yeah, I know, I�ll never be satisfied.

Well I think I�m done with this poor excuse for an entry. Maybe I�ll feel up to writing later.



join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com



Have you read these yet?


The Final Bow - 2004-08-21

Hell's Bride - 2004-08-20

One more day to go. - 2004-08-19

Stalker!!!! *psycho shower scene theme song* - 2004-08-13

Assessment of Doom - 2004-08-11

previous - next




2004-02-27 12:22 p.m.

design by angeline
This is a disclaimer of sorts:
All names are made up (except for the band members) in order to protect peoples identities. Spelling and grammar are of little importance. If you are anal, it is highly recommended that you not read further. This diary is protected by the FBI.