Rock Chic
present
past
band
contact
guestbook
profile
rings
surveys/quizzes
diaryland

The return of Latin Girl and the Land Lord from Hell.

Reading: Sean Hannity's Deliver us from evil...I think it will take me a while to get through this one.

Listening to: Incubus "A Crow Left of the Murder"

Visualizing: Icecicles collecting on my furniture.


The heat in my apartment doesn�t work. Normally I complain about how incredibly hot it gets due to the downstairs tenant�s need for warm temperatures, but their heat is what is keeping me from freezing my ass off. I called the landlord but she apparently doesn�t believe me. I told her, �look my thermostat is pushed all the way to 80 degrees but it�s barely hitting 70.�

�Well if it�s on 70 that means it�s working.�

�Not when it should be at 80.�

�I�ll send someone over sometime tomorrow.�

�Alright�thanks.� for nothing

So when I woke up this morning it was a comfortable *sarcasm oozing from orifices* 65 degrees. If my heat isn�t fixed by the time I get home tonight, I�m going to be one pissed off little Mexican. That bitch better watch out for my You don�t know me powers!



join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com



Have you read these yet?


The Final Bow - 2004-08-21

Hell's Bride - 2004-08-20

One more day to go. - 2004-08-19

Stalker!!!! *psycho shower scene theme song* - 2004-08-13

Assessment of Doom - 2004-08-11

previous - next




2004-02-26 12:31 p.m.

design by angeline
This is a disclaimer of sorts:
All names are made up (except for the band members) in order to protect peoples identities. Spelling and grammar are of little importance. If you are anal, it is highly recommended that you not read further. This diary is protected by the FBI.