Rock Chic
present
past
band
contact
guestbook
profile
rings
surveys/quizzes
diaryland

Latin Girl!


My bitchiness is now dormant for now. I�m still a little disappointed about last night, but I can never stay mad at loved ones for very long. It�s one of my downfalls. Especially when they are just absolutely sweet and wonderful people. It makes me want to smack them and hug them at the same time.

We�re doing our co5 Christmas in Iron Mountain this weekend. I decided to go with thoughtful gifts this year. I�ve been holding on to Smurf�s and Bill�s since their birthdays�ok maybe a little after. It just didn�t seem right to give them belated stuff when I could just give it to them as Christmas gifts. Sounds cheap, doesn�t it? Smurf is going to shit his unders!!! Ok, maybe not but I wanted to use �unders� in a sentence. Hmmm�I got to use it in two sentences; go me!

Tonight I�m going to the boss�s home for a Christmas get together. Benny and I are supposed to go as a couple but he may not be able to get out of work on time. I�ll leave him directions but I�m more then certain that he won�t go if I don�t push him to go. I�ll just have to physically pull him out of work, it won�t be the first time. Marvin knows how much of a bitch I can become when it comes to the way they treat Benny there. Nobody messes with my man and gets away with it. I become Latin Girl! I guess that would be like Rosie Perez mixed with the PMS queen I�ll get you with my �YOU DON�T KNOW ME!� powers. That �you don�t know me!� thing has to be read with a very latin Bronx kind of accent.

Anyway, I�ll have to get gifts for a couple people first so I�ll make this one short.



join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com



Have you read these yet?


The Final Bow - 2004-08-21

Hell's Bride - 2004-08-20

One more day to go. - 2004-08-19

Stalker!!!! *psycho shower scene theme song* - 2004-08-13

Assessment of Doom - 2004-08-11

previous - next




2003-12-19 4:49 p.m.

design by angeline
This is a disclaimer of sorts:
All names are made up (except for the band members) in order to protect peoples identities. Spelling and grammar are of little importance. If you are anal, it is highly recommended that you not read further. This diary is protected by the FBI.