Rock Chic
present
past
band
contact
guestbook
profile
rings
surveys/quizzes
diaryland

PMS Queen!


This is a disclaimer of sorts:

All names are made up (except for the band members) in order to protect peoples identities. Spelling and grammar are of little importance. If you are anal, it is highly recommended that you not read further. This diary is protected by the FBI

Today was a typical Monday. I set the alarm to go off at 5:30. Unfortunately it was set for 5:30 PM. Thankfully I have a tendency to wake up automatically at 6:45. It�s really annoying on the weekends but it was very useful this morning. I zoomed around the apartment, Zoe running after me. I managed to get to work by 7:30. An hour late, but who�s counting. I get swamped with work, as usual; I eat lunch at my desk. A sandwich and a bowl of cantaloupe, then I work some more. I love my job!

I was thinking about what would happen if all of the band members lived together. Like the dudes from Incubus. It would be fun the first day, then we would probably all kill each other. If we survived three weeks, then my PMS power would destroy us all. Ya, I�m the PMS queen. The only one who could probably tolerate me is Benny, and well he just ignores me. Smart man. I would eat them all for dinner. First BJ, because, well he�s BJ. Enough said. Then I think I would eat Lane, for the simple fact that I�m jealous of his guitar abilities. I would find it as an affront to me, and eat him. Then I would snack on Bill and Smurf. The reason I put them together is because they are kind of a pair. Like buffalo wings and ranch dressing. You could eat them separately, but what is the fun in that? Ya, I�m a bitch that way, but only for like three days, then I�m back to my adorable self. It�s like Gizmo in the Grimlins. I�m really sweet, but I transform into something really mean. The funny thing is I try so hard to me nice and sensible around them, but I let myself slip once (at the Circle Tap) and now they are wary. Like mice, when they notice the cute little kitten has claws.



join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com



Have you read these yet?


The Final Bow - 2004-08-21

Hell's Bride - 2004-08-20

One more day to go. - 2004-08-19

Stalker!!!! *psycho shower scene theme song* - 2004-08-13

Assessment of Doom - 2004-08-11

previous - next




2002-11-11 10:52 p.m.

design by angeline
This is a disclaimer of sorts:
All names are made up (except for the band members) in order to protect peoples identities. Spelling and grammar are of little importance. If you are anal, it is highly recommended that you not read further. This diary is protected by the FBI.