Rock Chic
present
past
band
contact
guestbook
profile
rings
surveys/quizzes
diaryland

A little something from your beloved fuckhole.


Ok�so my last entry I talked about how things were happening with Benny and I poked fun of my family. Which, by the way, is my right and privilege as the youngest daughter. I mean, really! What fun is a family if you can�t make fun of them? They understand this reasoning completely, of course. I�ll get to the reason why I just wrote that in a second.

Benny came back from Texas this past weekend and we were planning on meeting and getting some things settled, bank accounts and such. I find out from a friend that he is bringing siblings with. Ok, that�s fine. Just as long as they butt out of our business. My parents just arrived on Sunday and I tell them about this news. They now want to come along with me when Benny and I meet. I tell them no, �I love you guys, but this really doesn�t concern you. I�ll need you afterwards for support, but not during.� I give them all hugs and they somewhat accept this. Then I get call from Benny on his sisters phone letting me know what time we are going to meet.

Fucker, I know how your fucking mind works. Yes, Benny I�m talking to you. I know you are reading this and I know that you are too weak minded to do anything for yourself. I also know every conniving thought that goes through your mind before it even happens. I also know that your bitch of a sister with her passive aggressiveness is feeding that mind of yours and making this whole situation ugly. It doesn�t have to be that way. You were the one that fucked me over�literally. You were the one who decided that your dick was far more important then my gaining trust in you again.

After listening to your �dear sweet� sister talk, I realized that you have been lying to your family too. When are you going to stop lying to people and to yourself?

One last thing. You thought you were going to give me one last spit in my face when you printed out my last entry of this diary and handed it over to my parents to read. Well, guess what, Fucker. It didn�t work. My parents share my sense of humor and take pride in the fact that I have this fucking diary. They read it with friends on occasion and understand my on going jokes about them.

What you did was dirty, but it was also a waste of time. It didn�t work, Asshat! So stop being a fucking pussy and start acting like a man. It�s about time you take that fucking skirt off and trade it for a pair of slacks.



join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com



Have you read these yet?


The Final Bow - 2004-08-21

Hell's Bride - 2004-08-20

One more day to go. - 2004-08-19

Stalker!!!! *psycho shower scene theme song* - 2004-08-13

Assessment of Doom - 2004-08-11

previous - next




2004-06-15 7:53 a.m.

design by angeline
This is a disclaimer of sorts:
All names are made up (except for the band members) in order to protect peoples identities. Spelling and grammar are of little importance. If you are anal, it is highly recommended that you not read further. This diary is protected by the FBI.