Rock Chic
present
past
band
contact
guestbook
profile
rings
surveys/quizzes
diaryland

Love? Fuck love! Wow...do I sound bitter?


Ok�so I�ve been absent. A lot of stuff has happened. Benny is out. He is in Texas visiting family and when he gets back one of us is going to have to find a new place to stay. I�ve been hanging out with old friends, a couple of them in particular. Jan and John. It almost sounds like Jack and Jill!!! How funny!! Anyway, they have been keeping my spirits up and they both have had or are going though the same experience I am. So I�m getting a ton of advice. Jan�s been there, John�s doing it. We are going to start a support group for people in damaged relationships. We are accepting new members, by the way. Unfortunately we will have to set up some kind of member fee. You know, to pay for our divorce lawyers and such. They both came out to watch co5 play at Maloney�s this past weekend. It was a riot! They both tried to get me drunk so they could witness me humping Pinky! Scandalous!!!

My very good friend Kristie was there as well. She is always responsible for my drunkenness at the end of the night. Having Jan and Kristie there was very dangerous! I did manage to keep myself under control.

Having Benny out of the house has done wonders for my mood and my self-esteem. I still, and always will, love him to pieces, but he isn�t very good for me. How do you tell a person you care about, that they are slowly killing you? What happens when they don�t want to listen? I�ve been dealing with that predicament for some time now.

Anyway, my parents will be down next weekend. For two weeks they will make my life miserable�in a good way of course! Maybe they�ll give me money and help me pay for some of these bills I�ve accumulated under Benny�s name! I found out that I have grounds for an annulment. Which isn�t easy when you are married through the Catholic Church. I just need to find a way to pay for it. My mom immediately offered to pay for the sum. My mom knows what�s going on and she wants me out of the situation as soon as possible. I�m sure you are dying to find out why I�ve decided to leave Benny, but I�m fairly determined to save his character even though he has been lying about me to everyone else. Such is separation, I guess. It�s not helping him to keep me. Well I have to work now�or something.

Over and out.



join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com



Have you read these yet?


The Final Bow - 2004-08-21

Hell's Bride - 2004-08-20

One more day to go. - 2004-08-19

Stalker!!!! *psycho shower scene theme song* - 2004-08-13

Assessment of Doom - 2004-08-11

previous - next




2004-06-02 12:29 p.m.

design by angeline
This is a disclaimer of sorts:
All names are made up (except for the band members) in order to protect peoples identities. Spelling and grammar are of little importance. If you are anal, it is highly recommended that you not read further. This diary is protected by the FBI.