Rock Chic
present
past
band
contact
guestbook
profile
rings
surveys/quizzes
diaryland

Dr. Damien


�I take it you�re feeling Crack Happy today?�

�Crack happy? That has several meanings�which one are you indicating?�

�All of the above and then some.�

�Take a deep breath and let it out.�

agonizing gasp of pain

�Yeah, I guess I am feeling a bit Crack Happy today.�

My chiropractor is Satan spawn even though he�s very cute and very funny he is deserving of the title Dr. Damien. I started calling him that today; he doesn�t respond to it in a positive way yet but he eventually will. Soon I�ll have to start carrying a tape player that plays Carl Orff's Carmina Burana every time he walks into the room. Have you ever read the translation to that song? It�s very, very dirty. From what I understand it�s about a giant orgy. I could be wrong of course.

I digress�So Dr. Damien (Damien theme song here) thought it would be fun to beat me to shit today and scheduled me for another two appointments next week. The man lives to torture! I asked him how much longer I had to put up with him and he didn�t really have an answer. �It could take weeks or it could take months.� I personally think he just likes to flirt with me. *wink*

***

In other news: I am going to get a piercing!!! I think. I�ve been debating on getting a belly ring for quite some time now, but there�s just something about piercing something as sensitive as the belly button that really doesn�t appeal to me. My niece thinks that we should get a piercing together when she comes up to visit in February. I�m still not sure I like that idea yet. We shall see.



join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com



Have you read these yet?


The Final Bow - 2004-08-21

Hell's Bride - 2004-08-20

One more day to go. - 2004-08-19

Stalker!!!! *psycho shower scene theme song* - 2004-08-13

Assessment of Doom - 2004-08-11

previous - next




2004-01-22 2:54 p.m.

design by angeline
This is a disclaimer of sorts:
All names are made up (except for the band members) in order to protect peoples identities. Spelling and grammar are of little importance. If you are anal, it is highly recommended that you not read further. This diary is protected by the FBI.