Rock Chic
present
past
band
contact
guestbook
profile
rings
surveys/quizzes
diaryland

Waiting for time.


Even when you are not here, you linger in my mind, my heart, my soul. A reminder of everything I have always wanted but could never have.

My throat is so dry I can hardly breathe and yet I won�t turn away from that which burns and what lies inside.

I am angry and disheartened. Confused and afraid. Lost and withdrawn.

Amazed.

What was I like four months ago? Six months ago? A year?

Where did I go and who is this person that I am now?

Forever lost to the flames. Charred and ash. Someone new opens my door.

She is loving but on guard. Scathed but aware. Knowing and armed.

Awaiting your return.

Fearful yet fearless.

Waiting for time to whisper in my ear. For what I do next will be profound.



join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com



Have you read these yet?


The Final Bow - 2004-08-21

Hell's Bride - 2004-08-20

One more day to go. - 2004-08-19

Stalker!!!! *psycho shower scene theme song* - 2004-08-13

Assessment of Doom - 2004-08-11

previous - next




Wed. January 21, 2004 12:30 p.m.

design by angeline
This is a disclaimer of sorts:
All names are made up (except for the band members) in order to protect peoples identities. Spelling and grammar are of little importance. If you are anal, it is highly recommended that you not read further. This diary is protected by the FBI.