Rock Chic
present
past
band
contact
guestbook
profile
rings
surveys/quizzes
diaryland

Should I pull the plug?


My life has become one giant lie and there�s really nothing I want to do about it. Even this fucking diary is a huge fa�ade. Now I�m just being mean, this would be my �happy place�. This is where I come when I want to write about the things that are ok to feel. I could never really be truthful here though. Too many people I know read it, people I admire and respect, people who can�t know about the real me. Now I�m seriously thinking about pulling the plug on co5girl. She�s really not who I am anymore; she�s only half of me. Even though I�m attached to her, she somehow got lost and now I have to decide if I�m going to keep holding on to her memory or if I�m just going to let her go.

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com



Have you read these yet?


The Final Bow - 2004-08-21

Hell's Bride - 2004-08-20

One more day to go. - 2004-08-19

Stalker!!!! *psycho shower scene theme song* - 2004-08-13

Assessment of Doom - 2004-08-11

previous - next




2004-01-23 6:37 p.m.

design by angeline
This is a disclaimer of sorts:
All names are made up (except for the band members) in order to protect peoples identities. Spelling and grammar are of little importance. If you are anal, it is highly recommended that you not read further. This diary is protected by the FBI.