Rock Chic
present
past
band
contact
guestbook
profile
rings
surveys/quizzes
diaryland

APPAC President Disabled...what's new?


I�ll be going home soon here. Have to wait for the �Big Dudes� of Ass. Mort. to set mortgage rates and then I can leave. Since I�m the only person in my department, I have to answer phones and stuff until Big Boss Guy is done.

You�ll never guess what happened to me last night! Go on try! Give up?

I was in a fucking accident. Nothing was broken except for my car. Now, since it was the other person�s fault I get to collect some money. I�m not going to be greedy and ask for more then what I need though; just enough to pay for the damage on my vehicle and my hospital bills. Unfortunately fixing my car is going to have to come out of pocket at first, but my insurance guy assures me that I�ll get that money back. I had a police officer as a witness so there won�t be anyone trying to poke eyes on this case. I tell you even during bad situations, I have the best luck. Well, I�m going home. I�m going to take one of those �happy pills� the doctor prescribed to me and I�m going to sleep the rest of the day away. Man I have ouchies everywhere!



join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com



Have you read these yet?


The Final Bow - 2004-08-21

Hell's Bride - 2004-08-20

One more day to go. - 2004-08-19

Stalker!!!! *psycho shower scene theme song* - 2004-08-13

Assessment of Doom - 2004-08-11

previous - next




2003-12-24 9:52 a.m.

design by angeline
This is a disclaimer of sorts:
All names are made up (except for the band members) in order to protect peoples identities. Spelling and grammar are of little importance. If you are anal, it is highly recommended that you not read further. This diary is protected by the FBI.