Rock Chic
present
past
band
contact
guestbook
profile
rings
surveys/quizzes
diaryland

Benny strikes agan.


I watched a newborn last night, literally. My neighbors, downstairs, had to run some errands and wanted to know if I could watch their new pride and joy. I said �Um�that�s alright, but thank you!� Benny at the same time said, �Sure!� Great�so they brought the infant up in a car seat and he was out. Benny then decides that he�s going to �run some errand� too.

�Hey! Wait a minute! You�re leaving me here with that�that�thing?�

�Oh, Honey you�ll be fine.�

�What if I break it?�

�You won�t.� Then he leaves with this dumb grin on his face. Fucker.

So I put the baby in the bedroom on top of the bed and let him sleep in his car seat. He was making a ton of noises and moving his little hands in little spasmy jolts. It was freaking me out. So I call his mom on her cell phone and explain to her what�s going on.

�Oh, don�t worry, that�s normal.�

Ok, so sounding like he has boggers in his chest and having spasms is normal�ok. He did it for the whole 20 minutes I had him. It was freaky, so I stayed at the computer desk on the other side of the room while he stayed over there. I surfed the net while making sure he didn�t get smothered by my cats, who by the way were extremely interested in this noisy spasm freak. Especially Zack, he would sit by the baby and just purr and every time Baby�s hands would jerk he would perk up his ears. It was cute; I should have taken a picture. His mom came and picked him up and took him home. Benny now thinks I want to start a family because I was proud of the fact that I didn�t kill it. Humph.



join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com



Have you read these yet?


The Final Bow - 2004-08-21

Hell's Bride - 2004-08-20

One more day to go. - 2004-08-19

Stalker!!!! *psycho shower scene theme song* - 2004-08-13

Assessment of Doom - 2004-08-11

previous - next




2003-12-23 9:56 a.m.

design by angeline
This is a disclaimer of sorts:
All names are made up (except for the band members) in order to protect peoples identities. Spelling and grammar are of little importance. If you are anal, it is highly recommended that you not read further. This diary is protected by the FBI.