Rock Chic
present
past
band
contact
guestbook
profile
rings
surveys/quizzes
diaryland

Fish Bowl Crisis!


Man, am I exhausted! I�ve been up since 7:00 am yesterday morning and I�m really kind of cranky. Already went through one can of soda and I�ll be starting on number two shortly. I have a full day of work ahead of me and I have an appointment with the chiropractor this evening. After that Benny and I will be meeting with BJ to get our new intelligent lighting! I am so hyped about this. It�s going to cost the band a nice little sum, but it is so worth it! It�s surprising how lighting can make an average band at least three times better. It�s all in the way it�s presented.

Last nights show was out of a scene from a movie. The bar was so crowded that people had trouble squeezing through the mass of bodies to get to the facilities! I tried my hardest to put on the best show possible but my performance was definitely lacking. By the end of the night I was in so much pain I wanted to rip heads off. The guys from Co5 all got a middle finger in their face and a few choice words when they approached �Her Bitchiness�. I probably should have a crown made for occasions like that. Get one of those Burger King Crowns and mark in big black Marks A-Lot marker �Bitch Queen�. I�m sure that would be very appropriate.

On a sad note I think Fraser, my office pet fish, is dieing. He�s not eating much and he�s been hanging out at the bottom of his bowl as of late. I keep trying to encourage him to get better and even threatened to beat him up if he dies. But alas, I think it�s only a matter of days before my lethargic fish will be soon floating to the top. I think I might actually cry!! I can�t believe I�m attached to a fucking fish! So everyone, please pray to your chosen deity for the health of my fish. It would be much appreciated.



join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com



Have you read these yet?


The Final Bow - 2004-08-21

Hell's Bride - 2004-08-20

One more day to go. - 2004-08-19

Stalker!!!! *psycho shower scene theme song* - 2004-08-13

Assessment of Doom - 2004-08-11

previous - next




2003-12-29 10:14 a.m.

design by angeline
This is a disclaimer of sorts:
All names are made up (except for the band members) in order to protect peoples identities. Spelling and grammar are of little importance. If you are anal, it is highly recommended that you not read further. This diary is protected by the FBI.