Rock Chic
present
past
band
contact
guestbook
profile
rings
surveys/quizzes
diaryland

Eyes Will Roll


Well I did finally get to bet about eleven last night, which means I was up for nearly forty hours straight. Now I have a headache and I still feel like I haven�t slept. The intelligent lighting, by the way, is very cool. I decided against going to Bj�s, I was feeling to sore to do anything, but Benny brought the lights and Robb home to figure out the mechanics of it all. They were up until nearly one this morning�freaks.

Did I tell you that my chiropractor is the devil? Well he is, you know. He tortured me for almost an hour yesterday and I left in tears. He gave me a tissue before I left and scheduled me in for today. Yea!! *rolls eyes* I guess I can deal with that, if it means that eventually I can use my left arm again. You know how it feels when you hold your arms up over your head for a while? You know how it starts to get tired and sore? Imagine that happening every time you barely move it. Sunday night at Maloney�s, while I was playing my guitar, I nearly screamed. It�s hard to play Circles by Incubus when your arm feels like it wants to fall off. This whole thing is just so fucking inconvenient! ARGH!!!!!!!



join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com



Have you read these yet?


The Final Bow - 2004-08-21

Hell's Bride - 2004-08-20

One more day to go. - 2004-08-19

Stalker!!!! *psycho shower scene theme song* - 2004-08-13

Assessment of Doom - 2004-08-11

previous - next




2003-12-30 11:14 a.m.

design by angeline
This is a disclaimer of sorts:
All names are made up (except for the band members) in order to protect peoples identities. Spelling and grammar are of little importance. If you are anal, it is highly recommended that you not read further. This diary is protected by the FBI.