Rock Chic
present
past
band
contact
guestbook
profile
rings
surveys/quizzes
diaryland

Class A Service


Just got back from the Dr.. I finally broke down and decided to go. Actually, I finally felt well enough to go. I know that doesn�t make sense, but when you�re sick and living alone, there�s no one who can drive you around except yourself.

So, I drag myself to see the Doc, and she does all of these tests and such. Apparently I�ve lost 6 pounds since the last time I was there only a week ago. She wasn�t very happy about that.

I can�t help it if I puke everything up or it quickly goes the other way. Apparently the food�s been leaving my system before I can benefit from any nutrients. Basically I�m starving to death.

She gave me a shot in the bum for the nausea, and recommends I eat lots of oatmeal and potatoes for the other stuff.

�I�d give you medicine for that, but if it�s a virus I need you to�poop it out.�

Having a doctor say �poop� is the funniest thing in the world!!!!

She wants me to call her back tomorrow, to let her know how I�m doing.

�If it�s not better, I�ll have to check you into the hospital to get an iv through you.�

After the shot, they gave me some apple juice and made me lay down for a while. Class A service, if you ask me.



join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com



Have you read these yet?


The Final Bow - 2004-08-21

Hell's Bride - 2004-08-20

One more day to go. - 2004-08-19

Stalker!!!! *psycho shower scene theme song* - 2004-08-13

Assessment of Doom - 2004-08-11

previous - next




2004-07-29 3:57 p.m.

design by angeline
This is a disclaimer of sorts:
All names are made up (except for the band members) in order to protect peoples identities. Spelling and grammar are of little importance. If you are anal, it is highly recommended that you not read further. This diary is protected by the FBI.