Rock Chic
present
past
band
contact
guestbook
profile
rings
surveys/quizzes
diaryland

One of the Chics


For one more month I will be The Chic. After that, I�m going to be one of the chics. Co5 and I are having a bit of a separation. I love the band, I think they still love me, but things just aren�t working for us anymore.

I was �invited� to a meeting where they basically told me that I needed to get my life straightened out and that they plan on moving on without me.

I think they noticed my lack of enthusiasm and viable boredom.

That�s cool. I already have my next plan in motion.

*wicked grin*

A very dear friend of mine, and spectacular drummer, is going to join forces with me to start an all girl modern rock band. We�ll do all of the awesome modern rock tunes that are out right now, with a wicked girly spunk.

Of course I will keep myself open to other possible ideas. There are a few bands that have mentioned snatching me up if I were ever to leave Co5; the possibilities are endless. All of this shit that�s going on has everything to do with Benny, inadvertently or not.

The guys went out of their way to tell me it wasn�t because of him, but I can�t help but laugh at that notion. It�s all right though, things happen for a reason. I think that I�ll still maintain residence here for a while, but I�m thinking that I plan on a bit of a change. We shall see.



join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com



Have you read these yet?


The Final Bow - 2004-08-21

Hell's Bride - 2004-08-20

One more day to go. - 2004-08-19

Stalker!!!! *psycho shower scene theme song* - 2004-08-13

Assessment of Doom - 2004-08-11

previous - next




2004-08-02 1:08 p.m.

design by angeline
This is a disclaimer of sorts:
All names are made up (except for the band members) in order to protect peoples identities. Spelling and grammar are of little importance. If you are anal, it is highly recommended that you not read further. This diary is protected by the FBI.