Rock Chic
present
past
band
contact
guestbook
profile
rings
surveys/quizzes
diaryland

Check-up


Well, it�s been over four months since my �surgery�. Unfortunately I�m starting to get some of my symptoms back. It�s starting to scare me a bit. I�m up for my check-up fairly soon, and if they find that the new cells are mutated they�ll have to do the procedure again. Not only was it one of the most painful things I have experienced in my entire life, but for four weeks I was completely uncomfortable.

Now that�s only if they find a few mutated cells. There may be a chance that I may have progressed to the next stage. If that�s the case then I�ll have to have a chunk of my Cervix removed. That�s only if it moves to the next stage, and the possibility of that happening is fairly limited. Still, even if it is a small chance, it is still a possibility.

There are some things that I�ll have to do differently this time around. I�ll have to actually take care of myself, something I�m terrible at. We shall see.



join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com



Have you read these yet?


The Final Bow - 2004-08-21

Hell's Bride - 2004-08-20

One more day to go. - 2004-08-19

Stalker!!!! *psycho shower scene theme song* - 2004-08-13

Assessment of Doom - 2004-08-11

previous - next




2004-01-27 12:34 p.m.

design by angeline
This is a disclaimer of sorts:
All names are made up (except for the band members) in order to protect peoples identities. Spelling and grammar are of little importance. If you are anal, it is highly recommended that you not read further. This diary is protected by the FBI.