Rock Chic
present
past
band
contact
guestbook
profile
rings
surveys/quizzes
diaryland

I'm back...sort of.


I�m Back�sort of.

Wow It�s been a while!! I�ve totally neglected my diary! I was getting really lazy about it and then I totally stopped. Well, I�ve decided that I�m going to get serious about it again. That, and I�m teaching my self HTML, and I need something to practice on. I�m female; it�s natural for me to have ulterior motives. I�m on my first chapter of HTML for Dummies and I�m also doing a course online. So right now I�ve read a ton of information and retained a very small percentage. HTML Sucks!!!! Ya!!!

Any way, this weekend was a super weekend for the band. We played Saturday and Sunday night, and both shows were highly successful. I am so proud of my boys!!!

Benny called me today and told me that we are getting a living room set.

�Where are we going to put it?� I asked him. That�s a valid question, right? I mean, really, we have no room. Our living room is stacked to the ceiling with sound equipment and, our kitchen has light trees everywhere! Every time I feed my cats I have to go through a freakin� obstacle course! Not to mention the fact that we have this ugly, giant futon that takes up half of the living room. Now I�m supposed to put a couch, a love seat and recliner somewhere?

�It�s for only $100,� he tells me. So, that�s supposed to solve our space problem?

Men!!!!



join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com



Have you read these yet?


The Final Bow - 2004-08-21

Hell's Bride - 2004-08-20

One more day to go. - 2004-08-19

Stalker!!!! *psycho shower scene theme song* - 2004-08-13

Assessment of Doom - 2004-08-11

previous - next




2003-08-04 6:53 p.m.

design by angeline
This is a disclaimer of sorts:
All names are made up (except for the band members) in order to protect peoples identities. Spelling and grammar are of little importance. If you are anal, it is highly recommended that you not read further. This diary is protected by the FBI.