Rock Chic
present
past
band
contact
guestbook
profile
rings
surveys/quizzes
diaryland

I had a dream...


I had a dream�

I had the weirdest dream last night. What makes it weirder is that I actually remembered it. It started off at BJ�s house. All of Co5 were there. We were standing around, talking instead of practicing, and Smurf says �Hey, guess what. I�m getting married.� We all kind of just stood there staring at him for an uncomfortable amount of time. Then I broke into a funky dance in Benny�s Grand Prix, and got pulled over by the cops. I didn�t say my dream made sense. So I give my license and registration to this cop that distinctly looks like this guitarist friend of the band�s by the name of Joe B. He kind of looks like one of those dudes from an 80�s hair band. So he then tells me that there�s a warrant for my arrest and I have to swim across this lake so I can get to the other side. That�s when the elusive �why did the chicken cross the road� secret was revealed to me. Unfortunately I lost it as soon as I woke up. I then go over to Smurf�s house to drop off something and Cade, his kid, is running around in circles and eating shoes. For some reason this was normal and I�m talking to Smurf about something or another. I then notice this pink, stuffed pig on the ground with a pearl necklace around its neck. �Hey, what�s that?� I ask him. �Oh, that�s my wife�s.� I just stared at this pig for a long time and I remember thinking, �Smurf and I are going to trade places.� When I woke up I was like�whoa!!! I really need to stop eating dinner after seven.



join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com



Have you read these yet?


The Final Bow - 2004-08-21

Hell's Bride - 2004-08-20

One more day to go. - 2004-08-19

Stalker!!!! *psycho shower scene theme song* - 2004-08-13

Assessment of Doom - 2004-08-11

previous - next




2003-08-06 7:07 p.m.

design by angeline
This is a disclaimer of sorts:
All names are made up (except for the band members) in order to protect peoples identities. Spelling and grammar are of little importance. If you are anal, it is highly recommended that you not read further. This diary is protected by the FBI.