Rock Chic
present
past
band
contact
guestbook
profile
rings
surveys/quizzes
diaryland

Crazed Bwonch


Crazed Bwonch

Animal Madness!!!

I am going freakin crazy!!!! Right now I�m sitting in my bedroom, in front of this fucking computer, just so that I won�t jump on Benny and devour him. I have very little self-control, and this is really pushing towards my breaking point. What really sucks is that it�s only been three days! Three pathetic days, I still have 6 weeks and two days to go. I�m already starting to give off an aura of the sex deprived. The pouty lips, the hungry eyes, the flushed skin. It�s like I have a blush 24:7 now. Hopefully I will be so uncomfortable, after the �procedure�, I won�t care about sex for a while. Maybe�


The Dress�

I went and tried on the dress for Marvin and Lana�s Wedding. It fit okay, it wasn�t terribly hideous, actually it was quite nice. I�ll have to have the top taken in a bit, and to think, they were going to make me order a Size 8? I barely could fill in a Size 6!! They probably just wanted to make more money on the tailoring, or whatever it�s called. Now I just have to figure out how I�m going to punk it out after the service� So many decisions and so little time. Speaking of decisions, I have to decide what music will be going on during the service, as well. Talking about pressure! Not only does Lana want me to stand up as a Bridesmaid, she also wants me to sing at her wedding too. I have no idea how I�m going to pull it off. Hopefully it won�t be as bad as I think it will be.


Band Stuff

Band practice was an absolute waste of time this week. Lane had told us, straight out �hey, I�m going out of town, I won�t be back until Monday. I�ll try to make it, but I can�t guarantee anything.� We all agreed that we would have practice with or without him. Well when the time came, and he didn�t show, people had fits. I kept reminding them, �hey, he said he would try to be here. He didn�t guarantee anything.� But some of the guys were pretty determined that Lane said he would be there. Oh, well, boys will be boys, and boys are very stubborn.


Other stuff�

I have totally been slacking at work lately. I think it has a lot to do with the burnout I�ve been feeling. Luckily I have a couple of partners-in-crime! I�ve been sending tons of e-mails, as of late, to My Buddy Dan, and to Johnny Boy. My Buddy Dan is on one of the radio shows I listen to and Johnny Boy works in my department. I pretty much chat with them all day. I try to get some work in there too, and this way I don�t fall asleep sitting up. Dan talks to me about show prep and Johnny Boy makes fun of me. Joking around the other day, he calls me a b1tch. So, when he drops by my desk, to make fun of me in person, I ask, �What is a Bwonch?� I know what he meant, but I wanted to make fun of his spelling. How was I to know that that would be my new nickname from Him. �Hey, Bwonch!� �Don�t be such a Bwonch.� Do you see what I get myself into? That�s all right, �cause I call him Stinky Boy! It�s a long story I�ll have to tell you about later. Benny is walking in the room. Man it�s hot in here!!! I�m going to turn on the AC and take a cold shower.



join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com



Have you read these yet?


The Final Bow - 2004-08-21

Hell's Bride - 2004-08-20

One more day to go. - 2004-08-19

Stalker!!!! *psycho shower scene theme song* - 2004-08-13

Assessment of Doom - 2004-08-11

previous - next




2003-09-03 9:54 p.m.

design by angeline
This is a disclaimer of sorts:
All names are made up (except for the band members) in order to protect peoples identities. Spelling and grammar are of little importance. If you are anal, it is highly recommended that you not read further. This diary is protected by the FBI.