Rock Chic
present
past
band
contact
guestbook
profile
rings
surveys/quizzes
diaryland

Long Live the PMS Queen

Reading: Digital Fortress by Dan Brown, Daughter of the Blood by Anne Bishop and The Cat who Moved a Mountain by Lilian J Braun

Listening to: Josh Groban

Visualizing: A river of chocolate...and a glass of ice cold milk.


The PMS Queen lives! Long live the Queen! Her Bitchiness will now look upon the masses with great contempt and loathing. Whoever displeases her, off with their heads!!!

My first victim; my dear husband. Poor Chap never saw it coming.

I have a very rigid routine that I go through every morning. I wake up at 5am, do pilates for 15 minutes, I then shower and get ready for work. I practice my guitar for 15 minutes as I watch the news, start the vehicles and brush off snow if needed. I make both Benny�s lunch and mine and then feed my cats. After all of this is done I skip happily to work so that I can check my e-mails and eat my breakfast before it turns 8 and my work day begins.

This morning, around 2am, I woke up with such severe cramps I was dry heaving in the bathroom for two hours. So I finally lay down and was able to sleep for an hour before my alarm went off. I snoozed until 5:30, �Fuck pilates!� I still managed to get in my shower but I was too tired to move faster then a snail. So I get ready and I realize that I hardly have any time left and I still hadn�t done anything I�m supposed to. Benny was still snoozing his damn alarm. So I throw on my Doc�s and coat and rush outside to start the cars. Neither the parking lot nor the sidewalk had been shoveled yet. So I ended up wading through the snow so that I could get to my car. I had snow down in my untied shoes and up to my calf. I was pissed. �Benny should be doing this shit!� I then waded back into the apartment building, leaving a trail of snow in the hall all the way to my apartment. I quickly pull off my shoes and socks, put a new pair on and literally throw my lunch together. Benny comes in and asks me why I haven�t made his yet. �Because I haven�t fuck�n got there yet!�

�Oh, feeling a little cranky this morning, aren�t we?�

�Fuck off.�

While I�m making the lunches my cats are yowling, �Mommy!! Feed us!!! We�re going to die of hunger!!! It�s our day to get canned food! Mommy!!�

�Fucking, little shits�wait your turn.�

Benny gets mad and tells them to shut up.

�Don�t you dare talk to my cats like that,� I said in my Satan voice.

�Wow�someone�s a little bitchy today,� and he walks away to the bathroom.

I�m mumbling under my breath about shit and I beat his sandwich with a really big spoon and stuff it in his lunch box under his apple and can of soda. Let him eat that!

Finally I�m done with all my shit, including the feeding of my annoying kitties, and I start to head for work. Benny wants a kiss goodbye. Instead I bite his lower lip and head out the door. Something for him to remember for the rest of the day, never cross the PMS Queen.

He called me this morning to ask if I was ok. I said, �Yeah,� and hanged up the phone. I�m still kind of pissy, I want chocolate and I have a terrible craving for milk. I hate milk. Good thing that Her Bitchiness only comes on alternating cycles, otherwise I would probably be kicked to the curb in no time.



join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com



Have you read these yet?


The Final Bow - 2004-08-21

Hell's Bride - 2004-08-20

One more day to go. - 2004-08-19

Stalker!!!! *psycho shower scene theme song* - 2004-08-13

Assessment of Doom - 2004-08-11

previous - next




2004-02-03 10:19 a.m.

design by angeline
This is a disclaimer of sorts:
All names are made up (except for the band members) in order to protect peoples identities. Spelling and grammar are of little importance. If you are anal, it is highly recommended that you not read further. This diary is protected by the FBI.