Rock Chic
present
past
band
contact
guestbook
profile
rings
surveys/quizzes
diaryland

Who needs money........oh ya, me.


Hey everyone! I�m back. That�s right, I no longer hate MSN. At least for now. Apparently the MSN messenger thing was messing everything up. They sent us an update, and everything is A ok.

I haven�t been practicing on my guitar much lately. I�ve been handling financial problems. I checked my credit report last week and found all of Benny�s stuff littering the pages. Come to find out, fraud was committed against him. By his own family, may I add? So, I�ve been working on loan proposals to clear up the really bad stuff, and finding ways to balance our budget. I�m going nuts! We managed to get a loan, and we were hoping to pay of the stuff we couldn�t cover with our tax return. Lucky for us, there will be no return. Instead we get to pay the Federal Government. Good thing we got enough from the State to cover it. We probably won�t even be able to go home this year. I figured if I work fifty-five hours a week, for the next four months, and put two thirds of it in savings we could go. Unfortunately, I already work forty-eight and I�m always cranky. Imagine if I were to add just a few more hours. I would lose all of my friends. I could do that or give up all of my addictions. Like Target, Claire�s and Deb�s. Which by the way, I gave up most of them already. Target is just really hard to let go. I still walk through and touch stuff. What can I say? I�m sick.

Guitar lessons are coming along. I learned Song #2 this week. I learned the lower part of it, anyway. That way it will sound fuller. I�m going to try it out with the guys today. I really should practice it. Like now.



join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com



Have you read these yet?


The Final Bow - 2004-08-21

Hell's Bride - 2004-08-20

One more day to go. - 2004-08-19

Stalker!!!! *psycho shower scene theme song* - 2004-08-13

Assessment of Doom - 2004-08-11

previous - next




2003-02-02 10:56 a.m.

design by angeline
This is a disclaimer of sorts:
All names are made up (except for the band members) in order to protect peoples identities. Spelling and grammar are of little importance. If you are anal, it is highly recommended that you not read further. This diary is protected by the FBI.