Rock Chic
present
past
band
contact
guestbook
profile
rings
surveys/quizzes
diaryland

MSN sucks!


Ok, people. I hate MSN. Like, more then work. I haven�t been able to do anything on it. I check it every day, just to make sure if I�m on-line or not. Fortunately I have a computer wiz as a husband. He�s been messing with it a bunch. So now we can get on-line, we just can�t check our e-mails. Which sucks, because I have over 200. They�re all junk mail though. You know, like �Hot Teen Sex�, and �Check out my web cam,� crap.

It�s been a while since I�ve updated my diary so I�m not quite sure where to start? Co5 found a recording studio; I just need to get a hold of the guy to pay him. He is the most difficult person to find. I was in the hospital again. I�m having a rough winter. First it was bronchitis, then my �ulcer�, and then just this week I thought I had appendicitis. I was at work on Monday and I started to get really horrible, sharp pains in my lower abdomen. I was totally freaking out. All I could think of was �O shit! If something�s wrong I wont be able to do the show on Saturday.� So I left work and went to Bellin. They automatically checked my appendix, and thankfully it wasn�t that. So I got to pee in a cup the size of a pillbox and watch MTV for a few hours. Come to find out I had a bad bladder infection. That really sucks. So I force myself to go to work on Tuesday, but ended up leaving early. It would have been better if I had stayed home to begin with. I didn�t get anything done. I was constantly walking to the bathroom. I barely made it home from work without having to pull over somewhere. That night I skipped practice. Which is totally against my code of ethics. The guys seemed cool about it. Just mention �female problems� and they quickly try to change the subject.

Another thing, I�ve become an insomniac. I think it�s more about being uncomfortable then anything else, but I just can�t sleep. So I lay for hours, listening to Benny breathe and grind his teeth. Sometimes I stick my finger in his mouth to make him stop. So far it works, just as long as he doesn�t bite me. I never noticed, but Benny snores! Isn�t that cute? He only does it when his head is tilted to the left, so I just move his head and he stops. I was having a lot of fun with that last night. I would move his head to make him snore, and then move it back. He told me something in Spanish and rolled over on his side. That ruined the fun, but there is always tonight. Actually I plan on sleeping tonight. I don�t know how, but I will.

The National Anthem thing went well. I think. I was so nervous I don�t really recall everything that happened. I know I made a little mess up, but I don�t think anyone noticed, or cared. I was also asked to be a ring girl for one of the tag teams. I don�t know if I want to do it though. Hey, but, extra money is always a good thing, right?



join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com



Have you read these yet?


The Final Bow - 2004-08-21

Hell's Bride - 2004-08-20

One more day to go. - 2004-08-19

Stalker!!!! *psycho shower scene theme song* - 2004-08-13

Assessment of Doom - 2004-08-11

previous - next




2003-01-23 9:35 p.m.

design by angeline
This is a disclaimer of sorts:
All names are made up (except for the band members) in order to protect peoples identities. Spelling and grammar are of little importance. If you are anal, it is highly recommended that you not read further. This diary is protected by the FBI.