Rock Chic
present
past
band
contact
guestbook
profile
rings
surveys/quizzes
diaryland

Tripping


Erase, make some space,

Relive the memories over again.

Textures heighten the tastes and colors.

Eating mud.

Tasting fire.

Threaten me,

I kill you.

Savor all that exists inside.

Watchful, waiting.

Insightful pleasures,

Mixed pain.

Many more�.

Where�d you come from?

Pinpoint the exact location.

Paraphernalia on the wall.

Disgust of it all.

Feed me lies.

Take it out side.

Ring the faithless,

Mark the broken.

Survive a little longer,

All is shaken.

I scream in blue,

Cry in red, taste the yellow,

In my mouth.

I fall in the hole,

Can�t get out.

Tile floor catches me and I wake up.

Tripping on the �tripped�,

It all comes out.



join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com



Have you read these yet?


The Final Bow - 2004-08-21

Hell's Bride - 2004-08-20

One more day to go. - 2004-08-19

Stalker!!!! *psycho shower scene theme song* - 2004-08-13

Assessment of Doom - 2004-08-11

previous - next




2003-01-14 5:34 p.m.

design by angeline
This is a disclaimer of sorts:
All names are made up (except for the band members) in order to protect peoples identities. Spelling and grammar are of little importance. If you are anal, it is highly recommended that you not read further. This diary is protected by the FBI.