Rock Chic
present
past
band
contact
guestbook
profile
rings
surveys/quizzes
diaryland

PMS Queen... Little Black Dress...dangerous!


I am so freaking out with stress!!!!! Work is really sucking right now. I�m doing the work of three people. My supervisor and the manager of my department went on vacation so I picked up the slack for them. At the same time I�m the Presidents minion. Which by the way isn�t fun. I�ve been doing all of the �big people�s� crap and my own. To sum it all up, I�m a bit cranky. It doesn�t help that I�m the PMS Queen either. All work and no play. It doesn�t sound like a rockers life style, does it?

Co5 was asked to play at next years Vic Ferrari camping trip. That was exactly the news we needed to hear after Friday nights show. After Vic saw us play that night, I was sure they weren�t going to associate with us ever again. Lets just say, we were barely on the good side of the stinky line. That�s what happens when you can�t practice. So in a way that show was our practice for our New Years Eve show. A practice we desperately needed. Speaking of the NYE show, I found the cutest black dress. It sure beats the black dress I planned on originally wearing. This one is way more fun. I found it at Deb�s. They had such awesome sells so I ended up buying two dresses for the price of one. Aren�t I a lucky girl? Now I have one more dress I will never wear!! Well I�m going to keep this entry short; I have tons to do!



join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com



Have you read these yet?


The Final Bow - 2004-08-21

Hell's Bride - 2004-08-20

One more day to go. - 2004-08-19

Stalker!!!! *psycho shower scene theme song* - 2004-08-13

Assessment of Doom - 2004-08-11

previous - next




2002-12-30 7:04 p.m.

design by angeline
This is a disclaimer of sorts:
All names are made up (except for the band members) in order to protect peoples identities. Spelling and grammar are of little importance. If you are anal, it is highly recommended that you not read further. This diary is protected by the FBI.