Rock Chic
present
past
band
contact
guestbook
profile
rings
surveys/quizzes
diaryland

Goth girl on crack


Oh�MY�.GOD!!!!! You will not believe what I did today! My friend Buddy wanted to give Benny and me a Christmas present. So we agreed to let him do our hair. Well my bottled, golden locks are no more. I now have black, red and plum colored hair! Isn�t that the wildest combination? I look like Goth girl on crack. It is amazing. Buddy is the most awesome person in the whole entire world. He spent two hours on my hair and charged us nothing. Benny looks really clean cut too. Pretty Boy! Zoe is having issues. She freaked out the minute I walked in the door. I can�t tell if it�s the different do or the smell. Cats can be so difficult sometimes.

This Christmas was cool. Benny and I spent Christmas Eve at Ruhwanda�s. Her family is huge, and they all seemed to fit into the medium sized home. I observed from a quiet corner with a never-ending glass of wine in hand. Needless to say, I was smashed by the time I went home. I ate so much. Actually I�ve been eating tons for weeks now, and it�s really starting to show. I�m getting a little plumper in places I don�t want to be plumper in. I�ve been trying to work out everyday, but there is a difference between trying and doing. I think.

Christmas morning, Benny and I went to Mass, and opened presents. I got Benny a platinum Game Boy Advance, Tomb Raider for the Game Boy, a digital tire gauge, a 24 piece tool set with case, 007 Nightfire for the Game Cube, Star Fox for the Game Cube and a book with different IQ tests. He digs stuff like that. I got a guitar amp and an awesome pedal (Thanks BJ), a cute little makeup kit, a fuchsia Game Boy Advance, The Legend of Zelda for the Game Boy and all of the adapters and stuff. I also got an e-reader, so I can do more stuff on my Animal Crossing Game. Now you are probably wondering, why did you give each other Game Boys? Well, It�s kind of like the Gift of the Magi, sort of. I told Benny I wanted one and He told me he wanted one. Not knowing that we received one from each other, we gave each other one as gifts. Get it? We pretty much spent Christmas laying around and playing with our toys. It was a ton of fun. Very relaxing and much needed. Hopefully I will be able to say the same about New Years.



join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com



Have you read these yet?


The Final Bow - 2004-08-21

Hell's Bride - 2004-08-20

One more day to go. - 2004-08-19

Stalker!!!! *psycho shower scene theme song* - 2004-08-13

Assessment of Doom - 2004-08-11

previous - next




2002-12-26 9:14 p.m.

design by angeline
This is a disclaimer of sorts:
All names are made up (except for the band members) in order to protect peoples identities. Spelling and grammar are of little importance. If you are anal, it is highly recommended that you not read further. This diary is protected by the FBI.