Rock Chic
present
past
band
contact
guestbook
profile
rings
surveys/quizzes
diaryland

Bitching,.. brought to you from our sponsors.


I�m really starting to hate the holidays. Not as much as the bell ringers but it�s pretty close. I haven�t had time to do anything! I�ve been shopping and cleaning (ok not so much the cleaning) and I haven�t much time to do much of anything else. I allow my self 20 minutes a day to do what I need to do. Yesterday I managed to check my e-mails, and today I decided to write my diary entry. With tons of protest from Benny, of course. Ever since this job thing, that�s going on, he has been really needy. I wish I could go more into detail about the job thing but it�s top secret right now. So right now, at this moment he�s standing over my shoulder asking me what I�m doing, and waiting for me to finish really quick like. Not to mention groping me on my naughties.

This weekend co5 had a really good rehearsal at Kelsey�s. You remember Kelsey? BJ�s girly friend. We�ve been working on some originals and we finally finished mine. Fast fact: Out of 7 songs I�ve helped write; only 2 are in our set list. Well isn�t that interesting, you ask. Well I guess it has to do with the fact that my �boys� get bored easily. Both BJ and Smurf have some really awesome originals on the way. However, the way we keep writing, we will have to name our first CD Smells Like Nirvana.

Tomorrow is our show at Classics. Yea!!! *sarcastic shouts of joy* It�s not like I don�t like the place. Don�t get me wrong. But, if you count hourly wages made there, the little boys and girls in South American sweatshops make more then each one of us easily. It�s almost sad really. I think each one of us could have taken home less then a dollar the last time we played there. But, who am I to complain. I only stand for 3 � hours in uncomfortable shoes, taking in gallons of second hand smoke, belting out vocals that leave my stomach sore for days. It�s not like it�s work or anything. Oops. Am I complaining like a little bitch again? Sorry. I�m Sure we will all have a good time. Besides, we are exchanging presents tomorrow! That will surely put smiles on everyone�s faces. I can�t wait for the guys see what I got them!!!



join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com



Have you read these yet?


The Final Bow - 2004-08-21

Hell's Bride - 2004-08-20

One more day to go. - 2004-08-19

Stalker!!!! *psycho shower scene theme song* - 2004-08-13

Assessment of Doom - 2004-08-11

previous - next




2002-12-18 9:59 p.m.

design by angeline
This is a disclaimer of sorts:
All names are made up (except for the band members) in order to protect peoples identities. Spelling and grammar are of little importance. If you are anal, it is highly recommended that you not read further. This diary is protected by the FBI.