Rock Chic
present
past
band
contact
guestbook
profile
rings
surveys/quizzes
diaryland

Stomach...battering ram?


This is a disclaimer of sorts:

All names are made up (except for the band members) in order to protect peoples identities. Spelling and grammar are of little importance. If you are anal, it is highly recommended that you not read further. This diary is protected by the FBI.

Ok, so, I suck!!! Big fuckin� deal! You want to know why I suck? Well you know what? I�m not going to fuckin� tell you! Ok, I will. I suck because of the simple fact that I haven�t updated my diary in over a week, all because I�m a big, sissy, baby! Everything that could possibly happen to my body has happened and quite frankly I�m not too happy about it. I went to the hospital for a �little� bellyache. Well how would you feel if your stomach felt like a target for a battering ram? So I laid in bed for a couple of days, and felt sorry for my self. �I can�t eat Tobasco, wa, wa, wa.� Then I get a huge sinus attack and big puss bubbles form on the back of my throat. Guess what! I sang like that! That�s right! I had puss bubbles and a target for football practice, and I sang like that! However, Friday�s show was a good time. I�ll admit. For once I was happy I didn�t sing a lot. It was a real sprit lifter to have the guys around. I felt like myself for a while.

I�ve been made the official Co5 bank, or treasurer, or something. I think me being catholic had a lot to do with it. That or my conservative nature. The whole � If I didn�t work for it, it doesn�t belong to me� attitude I have. That and I�m anal about stuff like that. I even have a fire proof lock box I keep it in. I am also going to go to the trouble of making deposit slips for the whole band. That way everyone knows how much we have. Ya, I�m a dork, gotta� love me!

Well I�m officially off of the pill. That�s right the horrid, �you�re a bitch� pill. I�ve already lost 3 pounds. Woo hoo! Benny doesn�t like the idea, but hey, it�s safe sex or cancer. Which one would you pick? My thoughts exactly. I can�t believe I�m putting this on the diary!!! It�s almost scandalous!!!!!!

My cat is driving me crazy! She is determined to tear apart my box spring mattress. She doesn�t have claws so, she is chewing through it. She wants to be able to have two exits. I can�t ever have anything nice. Benny and Zoe always find some way to break it, or shrink it. Benny has been doing laundry the past couple of years. Well, he tries to do laundry. I now, officially, have two pink dress shirts, and bleach splattered jeans. Did I mention my favorite t-shirt? He accidentally spilled bleach on it. A little spot, not noticeable. So he decides to make a bleach pattern on it. To make it look like it was bought that way. Did I also mention it looks terrible? He makes up for it though and no, I�m not going to tell you how! Ok, I will **more scandal** he washes dishes. Not just washes them, he puts them away too. What more can a girl ask for?

Well I think I have done my duty and I no longer suck. At least for a while. Until then, I guess, arros con pollo!



join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com



Have you read these yet?


The Final Bow - 2004-08-21

Hell's Bride - 2004-08-20

One more day to go. - 2004-08-19

Stalker!!!! *psycho shower scene theme song* - 2004-08-13

Assessment of Doom - 2004-08-11

previous - next




2002-11-18 9:23 p.m.

design by angeline
This is a disclaimer of sorts:
All names are made up (except for the band members) in order to protect peoples identities. Spelling and grammar are of little importance. If you are anal, it is highly recommended that you not read further. This diary is protected by the FBI.